Monteverde Butterfly Garden

O I took the bus up from San Jose yesterday for my destination for two and a half months – a butterfly garden in Monteverde.

A very scenic place, I’ve had my induction and I am currently learning about the butterflies here to give tours.

Buuuuuuuuuuuuuut, not great news for my blog because the internet isn’t great and I don’t have a lot of time to use it. I’ll try and fill you in as much as possible on my activities, but will be back to normal scheduling in two months or so.

Ta ra for now!

Published by

eqlever

E.Q. Lever is the pseudonym of a hopeful young writer living in London, England.

Leave a Reply

